Market Management Staff

Market Management Staff

Gavin Webster

Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 08 8203 7840
g.webster@adelaidecentralmarket.com

Ali Papas
Marketing and Communications Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7456
a.papas@adelaidecentralmarket.com

Chris Neal
Operations and Facilities Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7265
c.neal@adelaidecentralmarket.com

Robyn Conroy
Property & Leasing Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7487
r.conroy@adelaidecentralmarket.com

Karen Rodda
Finance Officer
Ph: 08 8203 7430
k.rodda@adelaidecentralmarket.com

Briony O’Toole
Marketing Assistant
Ph: 08 8203 7401
b.otoole@adelaidecentralmarket.com

Wendy Louis
Administration
Ph: 08 8203 7494
w.louis@adelaidecentralmarket.com