Market Office Staff

Market Office Staff


Aaron Brumby
General Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7188
a.brumby@adelaidecentralmarket.com

ACMA High Res-7
Michelle Burgess
Retail Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7551
m.burgess@adelaidecentralmarket.com

ACMA High Res-9

Brett Chalmers
Operations Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7781
b.chalmers@adelaidecentralmarket.com

ACMA High Res-20
Karen Rodda
Management Accountant
Ph: 08 8203 7430
k.rodda@adelaidecentralmarket.com

ACMA High Res-24
Jess Sheridan
Marketing Manager – Strategic Projects
Ph: 08 8203 7233
j.sheridan@adelaidecentralmarket.com

ACMA High Res-12

Ali Papas
Marketing and Communications Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7456
a.papas@adelaidecentralmarket.com

ACMA High Res-14
Alisha Peeters
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Ph: 08 8203 7414
a.peeters@adelaidecentralmarket.com

ACMA High Res-16

Briony O’Toole
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Ph: 08 8203 7401
b.otoole@adelaidecentralmarket.com

ACMA High Res-21
Elizabeth Pashalidis
Office and Projects Administrator
Ph. 08 8203 7494
e.pashalidis@adelaidecentralmarket.com

ACMA High Res-17

Johnny Carbone
Security and Maintenance Supervisor
Ph. 0418 214 290
j.carbone@adelaidecentralmarket.com