Market Office Staff

Market Office Staff

ACM_staff_17

Aaron Brumby
General Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7188
a.brumby@adelaidecentralmarket.com

 

ACM_staff_10

Brett Chalmers
Operations Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7781
b.chalmers@adelaidecentralmarket.com

 

 

karen

Karen Rodda
Management Accountant
Ph: 08 8203 7430
k.rodda@adelaidecentralmarket.com

 

ACM_staff_12

Jess Sheridan
Marketing Manager – Strategic Projects
Ph: 08 8203 7233
j.sheridan@adelaidecentralmarket.com

 

ACM_staff_08

Ali Papas
Marketing and Communications Manager
Ph: 08 8203 7456
a.papas@adelaidecentralmarket.com

 

ACM_staff_14

Alisha Peeters
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Ph: 08 8203 7414
a.peeters@adelaidecentralmarket.com

 

ACM_staff_16

Briony O’Toole
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Ph: 08 8203 7401
b.otoole@adelaidecentralmarket.com

liz

Elizabeth Pashalidis
Office and Projects Administrator

Ph. 08 8203 7494

e.pashalidis@adelaidecentralmarket.com

 

ACM_Board_20

Johnny Carbone
Security and Maintenance Supervisor

Ph. 0418 214 290
j.carbone@adelaidecentralmarket.com