Christmas 2013 Trading Hours

Christmas 2013 Trading Hours

Open every day from 7am Fri 20 Dec – Tues 24 Dec Christmas Eve!
Closed Public Holidays

Fri 20 Dec 7am – 9pm
Sat 21 Dec 7am – 3pm
Sun 22 Dec^ 7am – 3pm
Mon 23 Dec 7am – 5.30pm
Tues 24 Dec 7am – 3pm
Fri 27 Dec 7am – 9pm
Sat 28 Dec 7am – 3pm
Mon 30 Dec^ 7am – 5:30pm
Tues 31 Dec 7am – 3pm

^ optional trading day

 

Central Market Car Park Christmas Hours
Sunday 22/12/2013 600am – midnight
Monday 23/12/2013 600am – midnight
Tuesday 24/12/2013 600am- midnight
Wednesday 25/12/2013 CLOSED
Thursday 26/12/2013 900am – midnight
Friday 27/12/2013 630am – 1am Sat
Saturday 28/12/2013 630am – 1am Sun
Sunday 29/12/2013 900 – midnight
Monday 30/12/2013 630am – midnight
Tuesday 31/12/2013 600am – 2am Wed
Wednesday 1/01/2014 900am – midnight
Thursday 2/01/2014 700am – midnight